Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Home > Ministry > The Ministry Team

The Ministry Team

Learning for Discipleship and Ministry in the Diocese of Salisbury - Who's Who

The Learning for Discipleship and Ministry Team (LDMT) exists to promote and resource

  • The lifelong learning and spiritual growth of the whole people of God
  • The discernment and nurture of all vocation
  • The provision of training and formation for all authorised ministries
  • The professional development of all who are in public ministry

Team telephone: 01722 411944
Team email: ldmt@salisbury.anglican.org 

The Team are:

Revd Canon Jane Charman
Director of Learning for Discipleship and Ministry
jane.charman@salisbury.anglican.org 

Revd Ian Cowley
Co-ordinator for Vocations and Spirituality
ian.cowley@salisbury.anglican.org 

Revd Dr Stella Wood
Co-ordinator for Learning for Discipleship
stella.wood@salisbury.anglican.org 

Mr Philip Jones
LLM Training Officer
philip.jones@salisbury.anglican.org 

Ven Alan Jeans
Co-ordinator for Ministry for Mission
alan.jeans@salisbury.anglican.org 

Revd Charlie Allen
Diocesan Director of Ordinands (DDO) and Co-ordinator for IME
charlie.allen@salisbury.anglican.org 

Mrs Sue Chandler
IME 1 – 7 Support Officer
sue.chandler@salisbury.anglican.org 

Team Administrators

Tina Draycott
tina.draycott@salisbury.anglican.org

Andrea Dredge
andrea.dredge@salisbury.anglican.org

Jane Murrell
jane.murrell@salisbury.anglican.org

Adrian Smale
adrian.smale@salisbury.anglican.org

Document Actions
Bulford poetry
Bulford poetry