Your basket
Your basket
0 items - £0.00

Personal tools

Home Parishes Appointments

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


by Helen Clemow last modified 16 Jun, 2017 02:25 PM

Listing dated 16 June 2017.

 = updated

Petertide Ordinations 2017

Priests (to be ordained on 1 July 2017)

Colin Heber-Percy, Vale of Pewsey
Gay Maynard, Warminster St Denys and Upton Scudamore
Andrew Muckle, Gillingham and Milton on Stour
Jane Palmer, Trowbridge St James and Keevil
Karen Rizzello, Whitton
Neil Robinson, Bemerton
Benjamin Rundell-Evans, Devizes St John and St Mary
Jonathan Scott, Parkstone
John Summers, Three Valleys
Kirsty Wells, Sturminster Newton
Jane Williams, Wareham

Deacons (to be made on 2 July 2017)

Jean Audibert, Creekmoor
Hilary Bond, Lytchetts & Upton
Sue Hart, Warminster St Denys & Upton Scudamore
James Holden, Ludgershall & Faberstown
Stéphane Javelle, Salisbury Plain
Matt Levinsohn, Salisbury St Francis & St Lawrence Stratford sub Castle
Lewis Pearson, Poole St James with St Paul
Neil Robertson, Blandford Forum & Langton Long
Caroline Titley, Wilton with Netherhampton & Fugglestone
Ruth Wells, West Moors

Document Actions