Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Home > Who's who > Area Offices

Area Offices

The Diocese of Salisbury is divided into two main areas: Ramsbury and Sherborne. Each area has its own Bishop, two Archdeacons and its own Area Office.

Ramsbury Office

Church House, Crane Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire  SP1 2QB
01722 438662

The Bishop of Ramsbury:
The Rt Revd Dr Edward Condry
bishop.ramsbury@salisbury.anglican.org

The Archdeacon of Sarum:
The Ven Alan Jeans 
adsarum@salisbury.anglican.org 

Administrator: Anne Haney
ramsbury.office@salisbury.anglican.org

The Archdeacon of Wilts:
The Ven Ruth Worsley
adwilts@salisbury.anglican.org

Administrator: Anne Haney
ramsbury.office@salisbury.anglican.org

For more information on the Ramsbury Office and area team, click here

Sherborne Office

Sherborne Office, St Nicholas' Church Centre, 30 Wareham Road, Corfe Mullen, BH21 3LE.
01202 659427, Fax: 01202 691418

The Bishop of Sherborne:
The Right Revd Dr Graham Kings 
gsherborne@salisbury.anglican.org 

Assistant: Robert Shuler
robert.shuler@salisbury.anglican.org 

Secretary: Debbie Albery
debbie.albery@salisbury.anglican.org 

The Archdeacon of Dorset:
The Ven Stephen Waine 
addorset@salisbury.anglican.org 

Administrator: Lyn Stubbenhagen
sherborne.office@salisbury.anglican.org 

The Archdeacon of Sherborne:
The Ven Paul Taylor 
adsherborne@salisbury.anglican.org 

Administrator: Lyn Stubbenhagen
sherborne.office@salisbury.anglican.org 

For more information on the Sherborne Office and area team, click here

Document Actions
Directory 1
Directory 1