Your basket
Your basket
0 items - £0.00

Personal tools

Home Mission International Links Évreux Who are the Committee?

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Who are the Committee?

by Michael Ford last modified 20 Feb, 2018 09:39 AM
Chair, Secretary and volunteer members.

The Évreux Committee consists of volunteers drawn from both Episcopal areas.
Some speak French!

The Committee is chaired by the Ven Antony MacRow-Wood, Archdeacon of Dorset:, 01202 659427


The Secretary is Canon Nigel Cumming: 

Canon Peter Ball, Whitton/ Notre Dame du Bois link: 

The Revd Candice Marcus, Whitton/ Notre Dame du Bois link: 

Mrs Jill Minchin: 

The Revd Joanna Naish: 

The Revd Suzanne Pattle:

The Revd Jonathan Plows:
, 01722 331647

Document Actions