Mission Council

by Michael Ford last modified 20 Jan, 2020 11:01 AM

Representatives from Dorset and Wiltshire who have skills, experience and passion for mission.

The Council meets three times a year and, where appropriate, facilitates Working Groups for specific tasks or areas of work.

Click here for the Mission menu.

Mission Action Planning is a rolling programme of review at Deanery and Parish level;

Partnership Working is a matter of liaising with the Voluntary Sector and working with Public Bodies to engage more effectively with local communities

The Mission Council is:

  • The Archdeacon of Sarum (Chairman)
  • The Archdeacon of Sherborne
  • Barry Smith
  • The Revd Candice Marcus
  • Colin Brady
  • David Pain
  • Debbie McIsaac
  • Canon Jane Charman
  • Lizzie Whitbread
  • The Revd Lucy Holt
  • Michael Ford
  • The Revd Mike Perry
  • Richard Chitty
  • Rosie Stiven
  • The Revd Tony Monds

Document Actions